Hey Guys!Hope y…

Hey Guys!

Hope you don’t mind, I just wanted to take this time out to say Happy 20th Wedding Anniversary to my AMAZING Mummy( Joan ) & Daddy ( Paul )! You are an inspiring couple! You are both my rocks but your one, the only difference between yours most rocks I thought I had is that y’all have never cracked… I want to thank you for being there for me and everyone else that has been in your lives! You are champions together and I pray God continues to bless your relationship as you continue to grow stronger together and in Him!
Lots of Kandii Loving,
Your best & only daughter, hehe
Kandace
xxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

